We are highly recommended by verified reviews

General Auto Repair
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
4.94/5.00 average rating
326 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 05/26/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service. Rich explained and showed me my issues, and was aware I couldn't leave my vehicle over night. He ordered the parts and and completed the job in less than 2 hours. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend.
  Ashley 05/04/2017
  Leisa 04/20/2017
Love LOVE LOVE this establishment. It is so hard to find reliable honest mechanics that are dependable. I have finally found it and I will be a customer for LIFE. Rich is AWESOME!
Shop Comment
  Tamerie 03/23/2017
Love this for all my auto needs. Rich is fair with the prices and gets me back on the road again. Ive been coming here for 7 years
  Al 03/12/2017
Rich is very professional and honest. I bring my truck to him every time and he makes sure that the job is done correctly and in a timely manner. I recommend these guys.
  Tracy 03/02/2017
I am so glad I found General Auto Repair. My knowledge of cars is limited to 4 wheels, 4 doors and an engone lol. I have researched average costs for various repairs and GAR is spot on or even cheaper! Rich uses quality products and they have stellar customer service! I have referred friends and family here and will continue using their facility as long as I reside in Florida!
Shop Comment
thank you for your business and the people you refer.
  Kent 02/23/2017
General Auto is consistently professional and have always provided us with great service at a fair price.
  Donna 02/18/2017
  Mike 02/17/2017
always great service here at General Auto!
  Bob 02/09/2017
  Donna 02/05/2017
  Nicole 01/30/2017
Honest and friendly!!! Great family business with top of the line service. So happy to find a place we can trust in our new neighborhood!
  Kent 01/29/2017
  John 12/31/2016
After multiple returns to the mechanic we had been using for years with the same problem, we decided to switch auto shops and went to General Auto. Rich and his team found the problem with our car immediately and fixed it. I would highly recommend General Auto! Thank you for solving a frustrating problem with our car!!
  Linda 10/28/2016
A real pleasure to do business with!
  Tamerie 10/27/2016
If there was a 10 star rating I would give them a 10. There is nobody i trust more with my SUV then General Auto. Been a customers for about 7 years strong now. Love this place for the honesty on keeping me on the road and repairs.
  Marie 10/20/2016
Great service friendly and fast never dissapointed.Thank you.
  Marc 09/30/2016
We've always had good service at General Auto. They do a great job diagnosing the problem and performing the repairs. They don't recommend parts that we don't need!
  Ron 09/29/2016
  Kent 09/09/2016
Rich and his team are terrific. I highly recommend them!
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo