We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
350 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 07/13/2017
General Auto has always been a dependable friend when my car is broke. There has always been an attitude of friendly and competent service. There has always been complete satisfaction.
  Jim 07/13/2017
Great service, honest analysis, fair prices. Rich and his staff are great guys who do excellent work.
  Ron 06/29/2017
  Ed 05/31/2017
Been a regular customer for at least 25 years. They know my cars better than I do. They are honest and stand behind their work. I will not go elsewhere.
  Bruce 05/26/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service. Rich explained and showed me my issues, and was aware I couldn't leave my vehicle over night. He ordered the parts and and completed the job in less than 2 hours. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend.
  Ashley 05/04/2017
  Leisa 04/20/2017
Love LOVE LOVE this establishment. It is so hard to find reliable honest mechanics that are dependable. I have finally found it and I will be a customer for LIFE. Rich is AWESOME!
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.
  Tamerie 03/23/2017
Love this for all my auto needs. Rich is fair with the prices and gets me back on the road again. Ive been coming here for 7 years
  Al 03/12/2017
Rich is very professional and honest. I bring my truck to him every time and he makes sure that the job is done correctly and in a timely manner. I recommend these guys.
  Tracy 03/02/2017
I am so glad I found General Auto Repair. My knowledge of cars is limited to 4 wheels, 4 doors and an engone lol. I have researched average costs for various repairs and GAR is spot on or even cheaper! Rich uses quality products and they have stellar customer service! I have referred friends and family here and will continue using their facility as long as I reside in Florida!
Shop Comment
thank you for your business and the people you refer.
  Kent 02/23/2017
General Auto is consistently professional and have always provided us with great service at a fair price.
  Donna 02/18/2017
  Mike 02/17/2017
always great service here at General Auto!
  Bob 02/09/2017
  Donna 02/05/2017
  Nicole 01/30/2017
Honest and friendly!!! Great family business with top of the line service. So happy to find a place we can trust in our new neighborhood!
  Kent 01/29/2017
  John 12/31/2016
After multiple returns to the mechanic we had been using for years with the same problem, we decided to switch auto shops and went to General Auto. Rich and his team found the problem with our car immediately and fixed it. I would highly recommend General Auto! Thank you for solving a frustrating problem with our car!!
  Linda 10/28/2016
A real pleasure to do business with!
  Tamerie 10/27/2016
If there was a 10 star rating I would give them a 10. There is nobody i trust more with my SUV then General Auto. Been a customers for about 7 years strong now. Love this place for the honesty on keeping me on the road and repairs.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo