We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 05/13/2016
I have been going to General Auto for about 18 years and have always been treated with respect and honest evaluations. I have both my company vehicles and personal vehicles serviced here because I know that Rich and his crew are fair and honest. It may not always be the cheapest in town but I'll pay more for the quality, honesty and respect I get as a customer before going anywhere else!
  Gary 04/22/2016
  Mary 04/18/2016
Thanks for taking such good care of my daughter's car! I appreciate having someone we can trust, since I live in Saratoga Springs, NY. Rich Vogel
  Barbara 04/07/2016
Great people able to get me in and out within a couple of days.
  Janette 03/15/2016
Always friendly and helpful. No one I trust more with my car.
  Jerie 03/03/2016
  Robert 02/18/2016
We have always had excellent repair service at General Auto and in a timely and convenient manner. Rich and his staff are professional and courteous. We highly recommend this auto repair shop.
  Kirt 02/12/2016
My brakes failed and they took me right in and got me back on the road. Rich arranged a rental car and the staff was great
  Michael 02/04/2016
This is an amazing repair facility. I have been taking my vehicles here for years now. Why? Because of the single most important thing to look for in a mechanic: HONESTY. Rich and his guys will not rip you off and sell you stuff you don't need. He's honest, and the work is good.
  Ellsworth 01/21/2016
Great service from start to finish. They will be taking care of my car for now on!
  Suzanne 01/11/2016
All around GREAT service!
  Suzanne 01/11/2016
Honest, Professional & Friendly Service with a quick turn around and great communication. Rich went over and above my expectations catching issues with my car that I wasn't aware.
  Donald 12/26/2015
  Donald 12/26/2015
Very professional service, great mechanics. The owner is involved in every aspect!
  Dave 10/27/2015
General Auto has maintained our fleet vehicles for over 20 years. They have always been honest and fair. The crew there has gone out of there way on several occasions to get our trucks back out on the road and producing for our business. They come highly recommend from the family here at Express Plumbing and we appreciate knowing when we have a problem, we can count on them.
  Universal 10/15/2015
Very good timely service!
  Vicky 10/06/2015
I was so thankful for the care I and my car were given by General Auto Repair. I needed to leave my car at the shop, so I was very thankful for the ride back home. So thankful for the repair of my car!
  Kim 09/10/2015
I am 100% satisfied with the work I had done at General Auto Repair. Not only are their prices the best in town they go out of their way to accommodate your needs. I highly recommend them, I have taken several vehicles to them over the years and always with perfect results.
  Michael 09/03/2015
Amazing repair facility. Honest owner and workers. Only place I take my vehicles.
  Robert 08/27/2015
Great job and less expensive than we anticipated. Bob Miller
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo