We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deeana 08/27/2015
Service was great and quick. I needed a ride to work and the owner gladly brought me.
  John 08/20/2015
My repair was completely in a timely fashion and they communicated the nature of the problem and fix very thoroughly.
  Heidi 08/20/2015
This was my first time with General Auto Repair. I was very pleased with the service and will recommend them to others.
  Susie 07/24/2015
Woohoo! My ac repair! was $300 under estimate. Thank you for5 keeping me cool and out of debt!
  Vicki 07/04/2015
It has been a pleasure working with everyone at General Auto repair. My husband and I are very pleased with the detailed work and time that was spent on our truck. After being broke down & parked for 7 years, there was a lot to do to make it drivable again. It runs like a brand new truck. I would totally recommend General Auto Repair to all my friends and family.
  Ron 06/25/2015
  Doris 06/18/2015
They have always taken good care of my car. The respond quickly and do what has to be done. Good people to work with for sure.
  Robert 06/11/2015
My wife's car over heated and broke down on a Saturday night. We had it towed to General Auto and by Monday, they had it fixed and back on the road. Fast work and fair price. Excellent job!
  Abby 06/04/2015
I have gone to General Auto Repair for several years and have always been satisfied whether it's an oil change or a major repair.
  Roy 06/03/2015
I took my Toyota Camry to Rich while in Florida on vacation and with a difficult-to-diagnose intermittent vibration in the front of the car. Rich did not attempt any repairs until he had diagnosed the problem, and then his mechanics worked hard to get my car returned to me so I could avoid another day of rental charges. I am very pleased with the work they did, and would recommend them to anyone in the area needing auto service. Roy Hendrix
  Bob 05/21/2015
Thanks for being thorough, honest & professional. You are the primary reason our car is running well with over 322,000 miles!
  Vicky 05/15/2015
There are some auto repair businesses that do not treat customers fairly, especially female customers. BUT GENERAL AUTO REPAIR IS NOT ONLY FAIR TO ITS FEMALE CUSTOMERS....THEY ARE GREAT AT THEIR JOB! I'm very grateful to Rich & his Crew for keeping my 1998 Jeep on the road. Vicky Bell
  David 05/11/2015
  Mark 04/09/2015
Professional, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced service. Have been going to General Auto for years. They have never let us down. Highly recommend.
  Stephen 04/09/2015
Fair and honest in their assessment and work. Highly recommended.
  Allie 03/19/2015
They were beyond helpful! The shop and the workers are both time and cost efficient. It is so nice to be able to bring my vehicle to people I can trust.
  Jeffrey 03/12/2015
Honest and good service from this store at very fair prices. I'll be taking my car to these guys from now on.
  Dale 02/26/2015
You guys are great I finally feel as though I have "my mechanic"!
  Ellie 02/26/2015
service is great, thank you
  Victoria 02/19/2015
I have used General Auto for the past 8 years and always get a great job done on my aging automobiles at a fair price. I highly recommend this business for car repair
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo