We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
350 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 02/04/2016
This is an amazing repair facility. I have been taking my vehicles here for years now. Why? Because of the single most important thing to look for in a mechanic: HONESTY. Rich and his guys will not rip you off and sell you stuff you don't need. He's honest, and the work is good.
  Ellsworth 01/21/2016
Great service from start to finish. They will be taking care of my car for now on!
  Suzanne 01/11/2016
All around GREAT service!
  Suzanne 01/11/2016
Honest, Professional & Friendly Service with a quick turn around and great communication. Rich went over and above my expectations catching issues with my car that I wasn't aware.
  Donald 12/26/2015
  Donald 12/26/2015
Very professional service, great mechanics. The owner is involved in every aspect!
  Dave 10/27/2015
General Auto has maintained our fleet vehicles for over 20 years. They have always been honest and fair. The crew there has gone out of there way on several occasions to get our trucks back out on the road and producing for our business. They come highly recommend from the family here at Express Plumbing and we appreciate knowing when we have a problem, we can count on them.
  Universal 10/15/2015
Very good timely service!
  Vicky 10/06/2015
I was so thankful for the care I and my car were given by General Auto Repair. I needed to leave my car at the shop, so I was very thankful for the ride back home. So thankful for the repair of my car!
  Kim 09/10/2015
I am 100% satisfied with the work I had done at General Auto Repair. Not only are their prices the best in town they go out of their way to accommodate your needs. I highly recommend them, I have taken several vehicles to them over the years and always with perfect results.
  Michael 09/03/2015
Amazing repair facility. Honest owner and workers. Only place I take my vehicles.
  Robert 08/27/2015
Great job and less expensive than we anticipated. Bob Miller
  Deeana 08/27/2015
Service was great and quick. I needed a ride to work and the owner gladly brought me.
  John 08/20/2015
My repair was completely in a timely fashion and they communicated the nature of the problem and fix very thoroughly.
  Heidi 08/20/2015
This was my first time with General Auto Repair. I was very pleased with the service and will recommend them to others.
  Susie 07/24/2015
Woohoo! My ac repair! was $300 under estimate. Thank you for5 keeping me cool and out of debt!
  Vicki 07/04/2015
It has been a pleasure working with everyone at General Auto repair. My husband and I are very pleased with the detailed work and time that was spent on our truck. After being broke down & parked for 7 years, there was a lot to do to make it drivable again. It runs like a brand new truck. I would totally recommend General Auto Repair to all my friends and family.
  Ron 06/25/2015
  Doris 06/18/2015
They have always taken good care of my car. The respond quickly and do what has to be done. Good people to work with for sure.
  Robert 06/11/2015
My wife's car over heated and broke down on a Saturday night. We had it towed to General Auto and by Monday, they had it fixed and back on the road. Fast work and fair price. Excellent job!
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo