We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susie 03/06/2014
Always honest and fair prices!
  Mike 10/03/2013
We have been using General Auto for years. I can't remember how many but thinking at least 20. We have never been dissatisfied with the service or repair work General Auto has given us! We've had major repair work done on our vehicles as well as minor maintenance. Rich is very honest. He tells us what our options are and what he thinks is the best decision when trying to decide what to do with our vehicles. I would never consider going anywhere else for vehicle maintenance. Mike & Anna Webb
  Mike 07/29/2013
Rich & Co. did a great job on my older Jeep. Always feel safe to take there and they're great guys as well.
  Mike 06/06/2013
Rich & company do a great job of getting you in/out and with the best care for your vehicle. It's good to have that 'small town' feel when you go in.
  Susie 05/30/2013
My 2002 Lexus drives like it's new! Thanks General Auto!
  Noble 05/17/2013
Doing great Rich keeping my two vehicles in shape. Keep it up.
  Chuck 03/04/2013
Great service as always. Rich and his staff are the best.
  Chuck 01/20/2013
Rich, Thanks again for getting my vehicle back on the road so quickly. I appreciate the great job that you and your team do to keep my maintenance cost down while providing quality service.
  Robert 01/17/2013
General Auto Customer customer service, quality and professionalism is outstanding as always.
  Marilyn 10/04/2012
I am done with the endless search for an auto repair place. The service is great, fast and friendly. I have always felt like I am being taken advantage of, but not here. I will recommend General Auto Repair to anyone I come in contact with.
  Dave 08/30/2012
Repair was accomplished quickly and since I was waiting it was greatly appreciated.
  Paul 08/09/2012
Great repair shop!!! Personal one on one service. Thanks Mike and Stacey.
  Chloe 07/20/2012
I looked around for a Christian car repair business and was lead to General Auto Repair. They were so nice and worked so quickly. When we lived in NC we had a VERY good place we took our vehicles. Now that we are back in Florida we have another VERY Good place to take the vehicles. General Auto Repair, you have just added two more customers to your list! God Bless You!
  Ed 07/08/2012
  Bob 07/05/2012
  Betty 06/07/2012
I have been to General Auto a few times now with two different vehicles and have never had any problems. The work was done at reasonable prices and in a timely manner. Rich and Mike are very professional and knowledgeable. I trust them with my vehicles.
  Jason 05/25/2012
  Chuck 04/14/2012
Thanks alot for getting to it so fast.chuck
  Billy 04/06/2012
Awesome all around experience! I highly recommend them.
  Mike 02/16/2012
Used their service for years and have never been disappointed!!!
Total page: 17
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo