We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
347 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aaron 05/19/2011
I continue to bring my company vehicles as well as my personal vehicles to General Auto Repair. The reason I continue to bring them back is the great attention that my vehicles get. I know that the workmanship going into the vehicle is second to none. It's hard to find great, hardworking, honest companies today. It's especially hard to find knowledgeable, honest and reasonable mechanic shops that aren't trying to take you for a ride. General Auto Repair is both of these. That is why I continue to refer them to friends and family and why I am a repeat customer.
  John 05/07/2011
Great job!
  K Lynne 05/05/2011
Awesome! Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed my car. Very low repair bill compared to other estimates in the area. Above average waiting area and friendly staff.
  Susie 04/21/2011
I'm glad to find Craig again. Great job!
  Alex 04/15/2011
Thank you for taking such good care of me and fixing my car so fast. I really appreciate it.
  Kevin 04/07/2011
General Auto Repair is one of the few places I really trust. They have always been honest, up front, and do a great job, plus in a very timely manor! No way will I ever take my jeep to the dealer!
  James 03/17/2011
Prompt courteous and priced fairly. One of the most reliable shops that I've used.
  Aaron 02/24/2011
What a great place! Since the first time I took one of my vehicles to General Auto Repair I haven't even thought of taking them anywhere else. It's great to know that honarable business' like this still exist. Try them once and you'll understand why I have become a repeat customer.
  David 01/27/2011
Very efficient service. Honest, reliable
  Joe 10/07/2010
  Cindy 09/24/2010
  Cadesman 09/23/2010
  Ed 09/16/2010
  Ann 09/09/2010
Thanks for your fast and friendly service. Doing business with you folks is a pleasure and a privilege. I shall look forward to bringing my car there in the future. And, I will recommend you to my friends. Ann Z
  Jay 09/03/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
Your waiting area needs a little improvement. I have had three appointments in the last 5 months, and waited in that room- I didn't mind waiting- but the room could use a deep cleaning and maybe some new furniture. Having a TV and drink machine was very nice. Craig Smyth is a very positive person to deal with. We know we can trust him.
  Joe 08/12/2010
  Chuck 07/30/2010
Total page: 18
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo