We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 10/07/2010
  Cindy 09/24/2010
  Cadesman 09/23/2010
  Ed 09/16/2010
  Ann 09/09/2010
Thanks for your fast and friendly service. Doing business with you folks is a pleasure and a privilege. I shall look forward to bringing my car there in the future. And, I will recommend you to my friends. Ann Z
  Jay 09/03/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
Your waiting area needs a little improvement. I have had three appointments in the last 5 months, and waited in that room- I didn't mind waiting- but the room could use a deep cleaning and maybe some new furniture. Having a TV and drink machine was very nice. Craig Smyth is a very positive person to deal with. We know we can trust him.
  Joe 08/12/2010
  Chuck 07/30/2010
  Robert 07/29/2010
  Barry 07/15/2010
  Jerry 07/01/2010
  John 06/17/2010
  John 06/17/2010
  Dorothy 06/17/2010
I refer a young man to your business, he is an employee of Publix Grocery Store, May the Lord continue to bless YOU and YOUR BUSINESS and grow it each day in a GOOD way:} God bless both YOU AND your staff and your FAMILIES Dee
  Doris 06/17/2010
  Donnell 05/27/2010
I love the feedback and the persoanl touch you guys always provides to me and the family about our vehicles.
  Jon 05/20/2010
Appearance of your shop is not that important to me as to the quality of the individual who is performing the work under the hood. However; i know how most people think, and cleanliness to some is a first impression. I would suggest adding a gun range and a place where one could clean his firearms while waiting for service! Might not go over with some of your customers, but it would be funny.
Total page: 17
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo