General Auto Repair
4.94/5.00, based on 382 ratings; 247 user reviews

  Sue, 09/27/2019

Awesome service.

  Monica, 09/12/2019

Excellent, efficient service at a fair price! I have been a customer for over 25 years!

  David, 08/31/2019

Great service. In and out in 2+/- hours for an oil, service visit..

  Allison, 08/29/2019

Rich and the team at General Auto Repair were so helpful. I needed new rear brakes for my car, and the team quickly assessed my car, provided me with an accurate estimate, and completed the repairs within 24 hours. I was so pleased with the courtesy of everyone at General Auto Repair, and the speed and expertise that went into fixing my car. Thanks guys!

  David, 08/15/2019

Rich is a stand up guy, very honest. I dropped my truck off for a repair and the price, timeframe, and respect given by them will definitely keep me coming back should i need to. Thank you for all that you did to get me back on the road.

  C, 08/01/2019

These are the nicest people I have encountered in the mechanic industry a long time. The service to their customers is top notch. Completely satisfied with the work that has been done

  Terry, 08/01/2019

A/C actuator door fixed. Work was done properly on time, and at a fair price.

  Lory, 07/18/2019

As always, your service is outstanding! Trustworthy, fast, and all at a great price. Thank you for giving me peace when it comes to my car.

  Marie, 07/01/2019

The techs were knowledgeable, skilled and easy to communicate with. The job was done to my satisfaction. I plan to use this garage for future vehicle repairs.

  Doris, 05/30/2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have used them for many years and trust them completely.

  Donna, 05/23/2019

Rich and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient - you can trust them with your auto repairs!

  Beth, 05/09/2019

Excellent service!!

  Sharon, 05/09/2019

Friendly Attitudes, Great Service, Competitive Prices, and Automobile Mechanical know-how make this place the best choice and place to take my car for any issue from an oil change to car service issues.

  Ed, 04/18/2019

As always great service

  Debbie, 03/07/2019

They are kind, fair and honest.

  Debbie, 02/23/2019

They are kind, trustworthy, timely, and most importantly, honest. I wouldn?t take my vehicles anywhere else.

  Sharon, 01/31/2019

Great service, good pricing, and friendly management and crew make this place outstanding for my car needs.

Thank you Sharon

  Susie, 01/31/2019

I?ve been bringing my cars to General Auto for many years. I trust Rich completely. I have always gotten great service at General Auto.

  Brian, 01/24/2019

We found Rich and his staff by accident, while stuck and a nice man telling us to have the car towed to General Auto! He always took his vehicle to General Auto and they are honest! Well, that was a few years ago. Since then I can only say that we were so lucky to have found Rich and his staff! They are really honest, and never over charge you! With that first visit, they needed to replace the fuel pump and filter and that would have been bad enough! The gas line broke and Rich replaced it because he admitted he forgot it was a car from the north! He didn't have to do that! He could have just charged us! Not Rich at General Auto! Rich and his staff has gone above and beyond in times of need for us! He actually dropped me off at work. Then picked me up to get the car! He didn't have to do that. It was close, but still went out of his way to make the repair experience that much easier! So if your on the fence, please try General Auto! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Rich and your staff! Brian T.

Thank you Brian I really appreciate the kind review

  Jim, 01/17/2019

Great trustworthy service. It's the only place we take all of our vehicles for service.