We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ron06/29/2017
    Ed05/31/2017
Been a regular customer for at least 25 years. They know my cars better than I do. They are honest and stand behind their work. I will not go elsewhere.
    Bruce05/26/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service. Rich explained and showed me my issues, and was aware I couldn't leave my vehicle over night. He ordered the parts and and completed the job in less than 2 hours. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend.
    Ashley05/04/2017
    Leisa04/20/2017
Love LOVE LOVE this establishment. It is so hard to find reliable honest mechanics that are dependable. I have finally found it and I will be a customer for LIFE. Rich is AWESOME!
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.
    Tamerie03/23/2017
Love this for all my auto needs. Rich is fair with the prices and gets me back on the road again. Ive been coming here for 7 years
    Al03/12/2017
Rich is very professional and honest. I bring my truck to him every time and he makes sure that the job is done correctly and in a timely manner. I recommend these guys.
    Tracy03/02/2017
I am so glad I found General Auto Repair. My knowledge of cars is limited to 4 wheels, 4 doors and an engone lol. I have researched average costs for various repairs and GAR is spot on or even cheaper! Rich uses quality products and they have stellar customer service! I have referred friends and family here and will continue using their facility as long as I reside in Florida!
Shop Comment
thank you for your business and the people you refer.
    Kent02/23/2017
General Auto is consistently professional and have always provided us with great service at a fair price.
    Donna02/18/2017
    Mike02/17/2017
always great service here at General Auto!
    Bob02/09/2017
    Donna02/05/2017
    Nicole01/30/2017
Honest and friendly!!! Great family business with top of the line service. So happy to find a place we can trust in our new neighborhood!
    Kent01/29/2017
    John12/31/2016
After multiple returns to the mechanic we had been using for years with the same problem, we decided to switch auto shops and went to General Auto. Rich and his team found the problem with our car immediately and fixed it. I would highly recommend General Auto! Thank you for solving a frustrating problem with our car!!
    Bill10/28/2016
A real pleasure to do business with!
    Tamerie10/27/2016
If there was a 10 star rating I would give them a 10. There is nobody i trust more with my SUV then General Auto. Been a customers for about 7 years strong now. Love this place for the honesty on keeping me on the road and repairs.
    Marie10/20/2016
Great service friendly and fast never dissapointed.Thank you.
    Marc09/30/2016
We've always had good service at General Auto. They do a great job diagnosing the problem and performing the repairs. They don't recommend parts that we don't need!
Total page: 25
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo