We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
414 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ellie 10/23/2014
I have to thank you Rick for your honesty. you could have charged me for doing my electric window but dumb me I had the window locked. many thanks again , I recommend you to all my friends, thanks Again Elle
  Abby 10/23/2014
I started taking my car here when I got a groupon. Service was always easy to schedule and it was done in a timely manner. When my car broke down it was also easy to schedule the time to have it fixed. When I asked questions, I wasn't told what to do, but given good info and could make the decision from there. The down side, it's not open on saturday and that makes it hard with my new schedule.
  Tom 10/02/2014
Honest, timely and reliable, General Auto Repair consistently delivers great service at a reasonable price. Finally, a trusted mechanic shop!
  David 09/26/2014
The work was completed on time at at less expense than I expected.
  Alex 09/25/2014
Again , Good job on time .....As always
  Susie 09/18/2014
I always feel very well taken care of at Gen Auto. thanks Rich!
  Steve 08/21/2014
  Don 08/21/2014
I have lived in Central Florida for 25 years and this is the best shop in town!!
  Susie 07/31/2014
I completely trust Rich w/my car and my daughter's.
  Susie 07/18/2014
  Mike 06/09/2014
Rich & Co. again helped me out with some issues my Jeep was having and had my vehicle back to me when I needed it. Though car trouble is never convenient, it's great to have a place to go that's maintained by great people. Thanks again!
  Ed 05/10/2014
  Ellie 05/08/2014
HAPPY WITH THE WORK THAT WAS DONE, eLEANOR
  Jeff 05/08/2014
General Auto Repair repaired my work vehicle, and my wife's car, all in the same week. The work was excellent, everything was on time, and the prices were very reasonable. I'm very impressed with the service of the shop. The owner Rich saw everything thru from start to finish.
  Susie 03/27/2014
Good, Honest service!
  Susie 03/06/2014
Always honest and fair prices!
  Mike 10/03/2013
We have been using General Auto for years. I can't remember how many but thinking at least 20. We have never been dissatisfied with the service or repair work General Auto has given us! We've had major repair work done on our vehicles as well as minor maintenance. Rich is very honest. He tells us what our options are and what he thinks is the best decision when trying to decide what to do with our vehicles. I would never consider going anywhere else for vehicle maintenance. Mike & Anna Webb
  Mike 07/29/2013
Rich & Co. did a great job on my older Jeep. Always feel safe to take there and they're great guys as well.
  Mike 06/06/2013
Rich & company do a great job of getting you in/out and with the best care for your vehicle. It's good to have that 'small town' feel when you go in.
  Susie 05/30/2013
My 2002 Lexus drives like it's new! Thanks General Auto!
Total page: 21
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo