We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
467 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Robert09/03/2016
Good job as usual.
    Ben09/01/2016
I have know Rich V. for many years and consider him to be a very trustworthy person and a good mechanic.
    Clair08/25/2016
Was able to take me on short notice and fixed the issue completely. Thank you!
    Sue08/11/2016
Always excellent work and service.
    John07/28/2016
Rich and his team have earned my loyalty and business! I trust him not only to do quality work but to be honest and concerned for my needs.
    Bill07/28/2016
AC repaired and working better than ever. Very grateful for the honest assessment of problems and pleasant customer service. I will be back next time my vehicle needs service.
    Ray06/17/2016
I have been with Rich for 30 years. He is very aware that I need my truck for my lawn service and will have it back to me asap. Last month I got in my truck at 8 in the morning and it was shaking like crazy. Spur of the moment call, he had it back to me by one. My vehicles are always repaired because he gets in and test drives and makes sure. And he has no problem with bringing it back if I am not satisfied. I only have 4 cars in my family and trust Rich and his mechanics with all of them. Sometimes in life you just have to trust somebody. Your mechanic would be a good person to trust.
    Robert05/13/2016
I have been going to General Auto for about 18 years and have always been treated with respect and honest evaluations. I have both my company vehicles and personal vehicles serviced here because I know that Rich and his crew are fair and honest. It may not always be the cheapest in town but I'll pay more for the quality, honesty and respect I get as a customer before going anywhere else!
    Gary04/22/2016
    Mary04/18/2016
Thanks for taking such good care of my daughter's car! I appreciate having someone we can trust, since I live in Saratoga Springs, NY. Rich Vogel
    Barbara04/07/2016
Great people able to get me in and out within a couple of days.
    Janette03/15/2016
Always friendly and helpful. No one I trust more with my car.
    Jerie03/03/2016
    Robert02/18/2016
We have always had excellent repair service at General Auto and in a timely and convenient manner. Rich and his staff are professional and courteous. We highly recommend this auto repair shop.
    Kirt02/12/2016
My brakes failed and they took me right in and got me back on the road. Rich arranged a rental car and the staff was great
    Michael02/04/2016
This is an amazing repair facility. I have been taking my vehicles here for years now. Why? Because of the single most important thing to look for in a mechanic: HONESTY. Rich and his guys will not rip you off and sell you stuff you don't need. He's honest, and the work is good.
    Ellsworth01/21/2016
Great service from start to finish. They will be taking care of my car for now on!
    Suzanne01/11/2016
All around GREAT service!
    Suzanne01/11/2016
Honest, Professional & Friendly Service with a quick turn around and great communication. Rich went over and above my expectations catching issues with my car that I wasn't aware.
    Donald12/26/2015
Total page: 24
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo