We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
382 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doris 06/17/2010
  Donnell 05/27/2010
I love the feedback and the persoanl touch you guys always provides to me and the family about our vehicles.
  Jon 05/20/2010
Appearance of your shop is not that important to me as to the quality of the individual who is performing the work under the hood. However; i know how most people think, and cleanliness to some is a first impression. I would suggest adding a gun range and a place where one could clean his firearms while waiting for service! Might not go over with some of your customers, but it would be funny.
  Rw(Steve) 05/16/2010
I was in trouble and you came to my aid. I was very lucky to have found you guys. Thanks. Steve Stephens PS Great follow up!
  Patricia 05/13/2010
Question: Was the air pressure checked in my tires? If so maybe I need to have that pressure light in my car fixed because it's still lighting up and I'm getting tired of worrying about it.
  Jay 05/03/2010
will be back to maintain my vehicle as well as bringing my fiance's as well. Excellent service!
  Fred 04/08/2010
  Terre 04/01/2010
  Chris 03/25/2010
  John 03/18/2010
  Tim 03/18/2010
Car is running great, thanks for the great work!
  Bruce 03/05/2010
  Robert 03/04/2010
Rich As always mike did a great job. thanks gary h
  Scott 02/25/2010
Although it was the most expensive service I've had done I felt it was performed properly and feel satisfied.
  Tim 02/02/2010
Overall excellent experience
  Larry 01/28/2010
  Christopher 01/22/2010
  Thomas 01/21/2010
  Christine 12/28/2009
Great work as usual, will continue to recommend friends and family to General Auto.
  Cindy 12/26/2009
Total page: 20
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo