We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
382 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janette 12/24/2009
Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism it is hard to find this anymore in this line of work. I will surely be back and using you all for all my mechanical work. I will recommend you to everyone.
  California 12/17/2009
I put N/A on appearance of shop,because my room-mate brought the car in. I never saw your shop.This is a nice touch.....as far as follow up.Brilliant. Massey Cadillac doesn't ever do this. Thanks, Rick Dube
  Tim 12/10/2009
  Barry 12/10/2009
I recommend your shop to everyone! I'm so glad we moved back to Florida and have a place we trust to take our vehicles.
  Pat 12/04/2009
Really appreciate your honest feedback on a potential noise or problem we mentioned.
  Bruce 11/12/2009
  Kevin 11/06/2009
Rich, You and your employees always do a great job.
  Tim 10/22/2009
Great automotive repair garage with friendly, courteous staff with affordable pricing working in a timely fashion to keep the customer satisfied. Thanks.
  Aldora 10/01/2009
  Ed 09/11/2009
  Ed 09/11/2009
  Graham 09/10/2009
Really liked the way that it was explaiined to me how the choice of gas affected my vehicle. Nice touch. Also like the way you give fair estimates and stick to them. Great service.
  Tim 09/10/2009
  Maria 08/30/2009
Always do a great job for me and would highly recommend your company for service. Good to be back with you now that the warantee is up on my car, will be back Don
  Liliana 08/27/2009
  Tim 08/27/2009
  Caleb 08/26/2009
I am hearing whining noises when driving .. from the steering wheel/power steering? And still some "clunking" when turning the wheel... Car drives fine otherwise **Would like to bring it in tomorrow afternoon or next week sometime to have you all check out the repairs done re power steering.. Will tomorrow afternoon work? Andrea Drake
  Tim 08/21/2009
Thanks for gettting us back on the road!
  Mary 08/20/2009
thanks guys
  Nathan 08/20/2009
Total page: 20
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo