We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
382 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 08/20/2009
Thank you soo much for coming to help me when my jeep wouldn't start. !! You went out of your way and I really appreciated it! I have and will continue to recommend you Sincerely, Susie Mayer
  Chelsea 07/30/2009
  Sam 07/09/2009
  Lee 07/02/2009
  Michael 06/25/2009
  Ben 06/18/2009
Funny that I received this questionair as I had thought about sending you a thank you card. THANK YOU, Jim Ellis
  George 06/18/2009
  George 06/18/2009
  Tim 06/11/2009
  Christopher 05/21/2009
I took a chance on going to a new shop because you assured me I would not have to leave my vehicle overnight. Not only am I pleased with the work done, you did indeed make the effort and returned it to me the same day. THANK YOU. I will be back, and recommend you to everyone.
  Tim 05/09/2009
Better communication with the customer about what is going on would be nice, but other than that, excellent. We have recommended your shop to several people! Very happy with you. Keep up the good work.
  Michael 04/30/2009
  Jon 04/30/2009
I really appreciate the service and the knowledge of the staff.
  Marilyn 04/24/2009
My experience with General Auto is always wonderful, although this time I felt like I was not taken care of by one of the team members. I believe his name is Mike. From the first phone call I made to have my vechicle looked at, to actually speaking to him in person was a complete turn off. I felt as if he was short with me and had no time for me as a coustomer. I was very uncomfortable and felt disrespected. If it wasn't for Rich and how he always takes care of us, I would reconsider doing any further business! Otherwise, aside from Mike, Rich and the rest of his team are always a pleasure. Thank you
  Judy 04/13/2009
Nice folks very knownledgable and honest!
  Daniel 04/11/2009
  Angelic 04/02/2009
I really appreciated finding a place close that didn't try to rip me off for service. It is a great value and I'll be back soon.
  Debra 03/27/2009
  Cynthia 03/20/2009
I'd like to receive a call as soon as the work on my vehicle is completed so I can get it & move on with my day.Thanks.
  Helen 03/19/2009
Total page: 20
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo