We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
467 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike11/30/2022
Rich and his staff have always taken care of my vehicles over the years from oil changes to transmission care, AC, you name it. Great people and great services. Highly recommend!
    Brad11/25/2022
The team at General Auto Repair are very professional, knowledgeable. and thorough. Rich and Steve are top shelf people and I?m grateful to know I can rely on their expertise and customer service. Thank you guys!!?
    Keith10/27/2022
The staff at General Auto Repair exceeded my expectations. They were honest and they listened to learn my situation and the history of my 20 year old car. They then gave me suggestions on what to correct and what I might be able to live with. Not everyone has a newer car and when I said I needed one more year out of my vehicle they helped me with that goal in mind. I will being using their services in the future and taking my next vehicle purchase to them for an inspection before making the purchase. They have earned my trust. Keith Wolfe
    Diana10/13/2022
Always satisfied with the work done and the time it takes to do. The guys there are great!
    Mike10/12/2022
Very reliable, great service, great people.
    Ray09/29/2022
I have been a customer of Rich's for many years, I have traveled many times from Leesburg for service.
    David09/29/2022
Great Service, great people
    Diana08/04/2022
I have been using General Auto since I got my car in 2020 and very happy with the way they have always serviced and taken care of my car. The guys are all very welcoming and friendly and they never overcharge for the work they do. I wouldn?t go anywhere else for service or repairs! They are the BEST!
    Rebecca06/30/2022
Solid mechanics, reasonably priced and friendly staff too! (Clean, tidy office as well.)
    Hudson06/30/2022
Service was amazing, quality work, will be returning for the service
    David06/23/2022
Great service, fair pricing and superior work.
    Jim06/16/2022
Always great service!
    Edwin04/14/2022
This shop is spot on. Always honest if they can do the work or not. Rich takes pride in his shop and what they do. I highly recommend them. Thank you!
    Ray03/29/2022
Rich and Steve are great. Our car repair took a long time to find some of the parts, but we were kept up to date with the progress at all times. The results of the repair were excellent. We have had service at General Auto exclusively before we moved away and that is why we chose them for our service needs They are great
    John02/17/2022
    David02/10/2022
Great service fast
    Sandra02/10/2022
Great service! Rich and Steve are absolutely amazing. I will continue to take my car to them.
    Sam02/03/2022
General Auto Repair always provides great service and thoughtful repair.
    Chad01/13/2022
    David01/10/2022
Excellent Service
Total page: 24
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo