We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
504 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rick05/09/2024
    Tamara05/09/2024
    Patrick04/27/2024
Excellent customer service!!!!
    Patty04/11/2024
Fair pricing; honest, timely delivery of services.
    Jenny03/28/2024
    Sirena02/22/2024
They are the best! New right away my problem and helped me out and saved me a bunch of headaches.
    Sue02/15/2024
Always friendly and courteous and treats customers as tho our time is a priority. Excellent car service.
    Mark01/18/2024
The guys here are up front and honest with everything they do, if you want a shop that fixes what needs to be fixed and don?t try and sell you something you don?t need take your vehicle here. I won?t let anyone else touch my vehicles.
    Richard01/13/2024
aways great service we can trust!
    Patrick12/30/2023
    John12/27/2023
    Edwin12/21/2023
Rich and Steve really know how to run an auto repair shop. They are accommodating and get the job done with no strings attached. I now have other family members using them as well.
    Jean12/15/2023
These are the best, most trustworthy mechanics I have ever known.. They will always go the extra mile to take care of their customers. I am a long time customer.
    Eddie12/08/2023
They have good customer service and did the work in a timely manner.
    Solar11/09/2023
    Anna10/06/2023
I have been using General Auto Repair for over 25 years and would never think of going anywhere else. Rich and/or Steve are always available to answer my questions, give HONEST advice on repairs. They let me know if the repair needs to done right away or if I can safely wait a bit. When I need to have my vehicle checked out or repaired they are courteous and respectful of my time by letting me know they can start right away or how long I may have to wait. I always tell everyone if they want honest, courteous, timely and trustworthy service to go the General Auto Repair. I live a good 45 minutes from their shop and there are several places much closer to my home and work but Its worth the drive to me because I know I can trust them - 25 years and more!
    Donna09/28/2023
Quick, friendly, knowledgeable service. Long-time satisfied customer!
    Sandy09/28/2023
Rich and Steve are wonderful, professional, friendly and caring. I feel safe driving my car because of their great service. I won't take my car anywhere else. I am thankful to have found them. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Terry09/07/2023
General Auto has been servicing my cars for over 30 years because I trust them, they never recommend service that is not needed, they are dependable, professional, and friendly with competitive pricing, I recommend them to all my friends.
    Michele08/31/2023
Wonderful people to do business with!
Total page: 26
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo