We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
382 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 09/27/2019
Awesome service.
  Monica 09/12/2019
Excellent, efficient service at a fair price! I have been a customer for over 25 years!
  David 08/31/2019
Great service. In and out in 2+/- hours for an oil, service visit..
  Allison 08/29/2019
Rich and the team at General Auto Repair were so helpful. I needed new rear brakes for my car, and the team quickly assessed my car, provided me with an accurate estimate, and completed the repairs within 24 hours. I was so pleased with the courtesy of everyone at General Auto Repair, and the speed and expertise that went into fixing my car. Thanks guys!
  Donna 08/29/2019
  Kim 08/22/2019
  John 08/15/2019
  C 08/01/2019
These are the nicest people I have encountered in the mechanic industry a long time. The service to their customers is top notch. Completely satisfied with the work that has been done
  Susie 08/01/2019
  Terry 08/01/2019
A/C actuator door fixed. Work was done properly on time, and at a fair price.
  Lory 07/18/2019
As always, your service is outstanding! Trustworthy, fast, and all at a great price. Thank you for giving me peace when it comes to my car.
  Marie 07/01/2019
The techs were knowledgeable, skilled and easy to communicate with. The job was done to my satisfaction. I plan to use this garage for future vehicle repairs.
  Doris 05/30/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have used them for many years and trust them completely.
  Donna 05/23/2019
Rich and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient - you can trust them with your auto repairs!
  Beth 05/09/2019
Excellent service!!
  Sharon 05/09/2019
Friendly Attitudes, Great Service, Competitive Prices, and Automobile Mechanical know-how make this place the best choice and place to take my car for any issue from an oil change to car service issues.
  Wilfredo 04/25/2019
  Ed 04/18/2019
As always great service
  Scott 04/18/2019
  Debbie 03/07/2019
They are kind, fair and honest.
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo