We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
434 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 07/08/2021
  Deborah 07/08/2021
Quality work. I would recommend them.
  Chris 06/21/2021
Great work by Rich and everyone at General Auto. Would not take my truck anywhere else to be serviced and fixed. When the work is done I know I can trust that my truck or car will be good to travel.
  James 06/03/2021
  Stephen 05/01/2021
My car is running another than it has in years!
  Mark 04/23/2021
  Thomas 04/22/2021
I have been using this shop for about 6 years. Rich and the guys do a great job.
  Mur 04/15/2021
Nice clean place. My car was ready when promised.
  Ramon 04/15/2021
Servicio de alta calidad, r?pido y amigable. Volver? la pr?xima vez que necesite una reparaci?n.
  John 04/15/2021
  Mike 04/01/2021
They are great, I have a lot of used cars and they keep them running great. Thanks for keeping my family safe and rolling.
  Rich 04/01/2021
  Christina 03/25/2021
Great service and reasonable prices!
  Rick 03/11/2021
I was referred to Rich by a friend. On my visit I was greeted by a friendly smile by a mechanic that I had worked had worked on my vehicles for years which put me a ease. Rich runs a clean and well ran shop. I love using a business ran and owned by locals in my community.
Shop Comment
It was nice meeting you and thank you for the business. Thanks Rich
  Monica 03/04/2021
I highly recommend General Auto Repair. I have used them for 20 years to care for different vehicles. They are expert, careful and reasonably priced!
  Susie 12/17/2020
I can count on Rich to be honest and fair and he only does what needs to be done. No pressure for add ons!
  Anthony 12/03/2020
  Tom 11/20/2020
  Thomas 11/19/2020
Rich got my car in quickly and Steve got me back on the road before they said they would. Definitely recommended.
  Paul 10/29/2020
Always wonderful service at General Auto. We love Rich.
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo