We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
426 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mur 04/15/2021
Nice clean place. My car was ready when promised.
  Ramon 04/15/2021
Servicio de alta calidad, r?pido y amigable. Volver? la pr?xima vez que necesite una reparaci?n.
  John 04/15/2021
  Mike 04/01/2021
They are great, I have a lot of used cars and they keep them running great. Thanks for keeping my family safe and rolling.
  Rich 04/01/2021
  Christina 03/25/2021
Great service and reasonable prices!
  Rick 03/11/2021
I was referred to Rich by a friend. On my visit I was greeted by a friendly smile by a mechanic that I had worked had worked on my vehicles for years which put me a ease. Rich runs a clean and well ran shop. I love using a business ran and owned by locals in my community.
Shop Comment
It was nice meeting you and thank you for the business. Thanks Rich
  Monica 03/04/2021
I highly recommend General Auto Repair. I have used them for 20 years to care for different vehicles. They are expert, careful and reasonably priced!
  Susie 12/17/2020
I can count on Rich to be honest and fair and he only does what needs to be done. No pressure for add ons!
  Anthony 12/03/2020
  Tom 11/20/2020
  Thomas 11/19/2020
Rich got my car in quickly and Steve got me back on the road before they said they would. Definitely recommended.
  Paul 10/29/2020
Always wonderful service at General Auto. We love Rich.
  Bob 10/29/2020
Always thorough & honest!
  Harry 10/24/2020
Took my 2008 Toyota Highlander there for repairs. Rich was very courteous in his customer service skills. I got my car back the following day. My Highlander is running great! Thanks Rich for your help! Your dad is very proud of your carrying his business legacy. God Bless You!
Shop Comment
Thank you Harry, I know my dad would be proud.
  Julianne 10/22/2020
  Susie 09/24/2020
Rich has been my mechanic for many years. He is completely trust worthy and j don?t feel like ?just another customer?. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could.
  Julie 08/20/2020
Expert knowledge, always fair and honest and never disappoints. Mom & Pop Business that you can trust. Women, take note!
  Mike 08/06/2020
Always great service when I take my car here for every type of repair/maintenance
  Bill 08/01/2020
These folks are not fast sellers of needless services. I have always received great care from General.
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo