We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
414 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 10/29/2020
Always wonderful service at General Auto. We love Rich.
  Bob 10/29/2020
Always thorough & honest!
  Harry 10/24/2020
Took my 2008 Toyota Highlander there for repairs. Rich was very courteous in his customer service skills. I got my car back the following day. My Highlander is running great! Thanks Rich for your help! Your dad is very proud of your carrying his business legacy. God Bless You!
Shop Comment
Thank you Harry, I know my dad would be proud.
  Julianne 10/22/2020
  Susie 09/24/2020
Rich has been my mechanic for many years. He is completely trust worthy and j don?t feel like ?just another customer?. I would give him more than 5 stars if I could.
  Julie 08/20/2020
Expert knowledge, always fair and honest and never disappoints. Mom & Pop Business that you can trust. Women, take note!
  Mike 08/06/2020
Always great service when I take my car here for every type of repair/maintenance
  Bill 08/01/2020
These folks are not fast sellers of needless services. I have always received great care from General.
  John 07/30/2020
They do an excellent job on our vehicles.
  Debbie 07/23/2020
Honest, Courteous, friendly, timely, fair, and did I mention Honest?!?
  Isaac 07/16/2020
Friendly, fast and trustworthy!
  Mark 07/10/2020
Great trustworthy professional service. Fair prices. Have been a customer for years. Thanks Rich!
  Anthony 06/25/2020
  John 06/19/2020
  Greg 06/18/2020
I have been taking my vehicles to Rich for over twenty years. I have always been treated fairly. I could never trust another shop to deliver the service and integrity that General Auto Repair does. Thank you Rich and crew for taking care of my family vehicles. Greg Gary
  Donna 06/04/2020
  Bill 05/10/2020
Rich and his team are available, prompt, honest, knowledgeable and competent. There's no better to be found.
  James 04/17/2020
  Susie 04/09/2020
Honest and dependable. I never have to call for a second opinion-Rich is trustworthy. Thank you General -Auto family for taking care of my car for many years!
  Richard 04/02/2020
Have been using General auto for over 20 years. Always great service and honest pricing.
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo