We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
455 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Edwin 04/14/2022
This shop is spot on. Always honest if they can do the work or not. Rich takes pride in his shop and what they do. I highly recommend them. Thank you!
  Ray 03/29/2022
Rich and Steve are great. Our car repair took a long time to find some of the parts, but we were kept up to date with the progress at all times. The results of the repair were excellent. We have had service at General Auto exclusively before we moved away and that is why we chose them for our service needs They are great
  John 02/17/2022
  David 02/10/2022
Great service fast
  Sandra 02/10/2022
Great service! Rich and Steve are absolutely amazing. I will continue to take my car to them.
  Sam 02/03/2022
General Auto Repair always provides great service and thoughtful repair.
  Chad 01/13/2022
  David 01/10/2022
Excellent Service
  Deborah 12/30/2021
  Janice 12/16/2021
  John 11/25/2021
  Steve 11/25/2021
Excellent service and I would not consider ever taking my cars anywhere else. Top of their game in customer service and experience and they get the job done.
  Mahindra 11/13/2021
  Steve 10/31/2021
Very engaged in finding out what was wrong with my vehicle. transparent with expectations and pricing. completed all work as promised.
  John 10/21/2021
  Shannon 10/07/2021
This was my first visit and I was completely satisfied with Rich and his team for providing quality work at very reasonable prices. I would recommend them and will be back for other services.
  Donna 10/07/2021
  Linda 10/06/2021
  Bill 09/30/2021
  Melissa 09/09/2021
A friend recommended General Auto Repair and we are glad we did. Usually take my car to the dealership, but have never been pleased with their service. General Auto Repair provider friendly and timely service. Thank you.
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo