We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
414 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susie 08/01/2019
  Terry 08/01/2019
A/C actuator door fixed. Work was done properly on time, and at a fair price.
  Lory 07/18/2019
As always, your service is outstanding! Trustworthy, fast, and all at a great price. Thank you for giving me peace when it comes to my car.
  Marie 07/01/2019
The techs were knowledgeable, skilled and easy to communicate with. The job was done to my satisfaction. I plan to use this garage for future vehicle repairs.
  Doris 05/30/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have used them for many years and trust them completely.
  Donna 05/23/2019
Rich and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient - you can trust them with your auto repairs!
  Beth 05/09/2019
Excellent service!!
  Sharon 05/09/2019
Friendly Attitudes, Great Service, Competitive Prices, and Automobile Mechanical know-how make this place the best choice and place to take my car for any issue from an oil change to car service issues.
  Wilfredo 04/25/2019
  Ed 04/18/2019
As always great service
  Scott 04/18/2019
  Debbie 03/07/2019
They are kind, fair and honest.
  Debbie 02/23/2019
They are kind, trustworthy, timely, and most importantly, honest. I wouldn?t take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Ron 02/14/2019
  John 02/07/2019
  Donna 02/07/2019
  Sharon 01/31/2019
Great service, good pricing, and friendly management and crew make this place outstanding for my car needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Sharon
  Susie 01/31/2019
I?ve been bringing my cars to General Auto for many years. I trust Rich completely. I have always gotten great service at General Auto.
  John 01/31/2019
  John 01/31/2019
Total page: 21
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo