We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
467 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sharon01/24/2020
General Auto has Good Service, Reasonable Prices and Helpful Information to give a car owner.
    Tom01/16/2020
Great customer service.
    Lee11/10/2019
They do the job CORRECTLY, at reasonable cost.
    Ted11/07/2019
Always a good job here. Been going for over 15 years
    Sue09/27/2019
Awesome service.
    Monica09/12/2019
Excellent, efficient service at a fair price! I have been a customer for over 25 years!
    David08/31/2019
Great service. In and out in 2+/- hours for an oil, service visit..
    Allison08/29/2019
Rich and the team at General Auto Repair were so helpful. I needed new rear brakes for my car, and the team quickly assessed my car, provided me with an accurate estimate, and completed the repairs within 24 hours. I was so pleased with the courtesy of everyone at General Auto Repair, and the speed and expertise that went into fixing my car. Thanks guys!
    Donna08/29/2019
    Kim08/22/2019
    John08/15/2019
    Sandy08/01/2019
These are the nicest people I have encountered in the mechanic industry a long time. The service to their customers is top notch. Completely satisfied with the work that has been done
    Susie08/01/2019
    Terry08/01/2019
A/C actuator door fixed. Work was done properly on time, and at a fair price.
    Lory07/18/2019
As always, your service is outstanding! Trustworthy, fast, and all at a great price. Thank you for giving me peace when it comes to my car.
    Marie07/01/2019
The techs were knowledgeable, skilled and easy to communicate with. The job was done to my satisfaction. I plan to use this garage for future vehicle repairs.
    Doris05/30/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have used them for many years and trust them completely.
    Donna05/23/2019
Rich and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient - you can trust them with your auto repairs!
    Beth05/09/2019
Excellent service!!
    Sharon05/09/2019
Friendly Attitudes, Great Service, Competitive Prices, and Automobile Mechanical know-how make this place the best choice and place to take my car for any issue from an oil change to car service issues.
Total page: 24
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
957 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo