We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655866753508 -81.4207598169
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
434 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 08/01/2019
A/C actuator door fixed. Work was done properly on time, and at a fair price.
  Lory 07/18/2019
As always, your service is outstanding! Trustworthy, fast, and all at a great price. Thank you for giving me peace when it comes to my car.
  Marie 07/01/2019
The techs were knowledgeable, skilled and easy to communicate with. The job was done to my satisfaction. I plan to use this garage for future vehicle repairs.
  Doris 05/30/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Have used them for many years and trust them completely.
  Donna 05/23/2019
Rich and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient - you can trust them with your auto repairs!
  Beth 05/09/2019
Excellent service!!
  Sharon 05/09/2019
Friendly Attitudes, Great Service, Competitive Prices, and Automobile Mechanical know-how make this place the best choice and place to take my car for any issue from an oil change to car service issues.
  Wilfredo 04/25/2019
  Ed 04/18/2019
As always great service
  Scott 04/18/2019
  Debbie 03/07/2019
They are kind, fair and honest.
  Debbie 02/23/2019
They are kind, trustworthy, timely, and most importantly, honest. I wouldn?t take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Ron 02/14/2019
  John 02/07/2019
  Donna 02/07/2019
  Sharon 01/31/2019
Great service, good pricing, and friendly management and crew make this place outstanding for my car needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you Sharon
  Susie 01/31/2019
I?ve been bringing my cars to General Auto for many years. I trust Rich completely. I have always gotten great service at General Auto.
  John 01/31/2019
  John 01/31/2019
  Brian 01/24/2019
We found Rich and his staff by accident, while stuck and a nice man telling us to have the car towed to General Auto! He always took his vehicle to General Auto and they are honest! Well, that was a few years ago. Since then I can only say that we were so lucky to have found Rich and his staff! They are really honest, and never over charge you! With that first visit, they needed to replace the fuel pump and filter and that would have been bad enough! The gas line broke and Rich replaced it because he admitted he forgot it was a car from the north! He didn't have to do that! He could have just charged us! Not Rich at General Auto! Rich and his staff has gone above and beyond in times of need for us! He actually dropped me off at work. Then picked me up to get the car! He didn't have to do that. It was close, but still went out of his way to make the repair experience that much easier! So if your on the fence, please try General Auto! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Rich and your staff! Brian T.
Shop Comment
Thank you Brian I really appreciate the kind review
Total page: 22
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Ln
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo