We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christine 05/08/2008
  Tim 04/24/2008
We always recomment General Auto to our friends. I refer my customers( I am a Realtor) to you as well when the opportunity arises. Thank you for always being there!
  Aaron 04/22/2008
  Z88. 04/11/2008
  Hal 04/10/2008
  Michael 04/10/2008
Rich you have a great staff. They took excellent care of me and my car even though you were not there. Courteous and timely and everything done correctly. Hope you had a good vacation. Josephine
  Clyde 04/07/2008
Hi Rich Sorry to be a bit late with this report - been under the weather. We ran the car hard the day after we picked it up - going to St Cloud and back on that Saturday. The "Low Coolant" lite came on both going and coming - did go off after a while. I note as of today 4/7/08 there are four little spills on a piece of paper I have on floor in garage (Not a lot) Seems to have a bit of reddish color. Thanks again for your help.
  Sandra 04/02/2008
  Vicky 03/28/2008
  Anonymous 03/28/2008
Everyone was super but the one guy I talked to the one evening 5:00 p.m. should probably not answer the phone! I asked if my car was going to be done or not since I had to make other arrangements--kids, etc. He told me if he didn't have to keep answering the phone it would be done a lot sooner. Yikes!
  Tracey 03/27/2008
  Ameka 03/27/2008
Rich is always friendly and professional. He takes care of my vehicle and goes above and beyond to be sure that it is working properly. He knows how important it is to me to have a vehicle that works well and is safe to have his children ride with me at anytime. Thanks for another great job! I recommend his company to everyone I know and they are as pleased as I am to have that peace of mind. Love, Auntie Carin
  Tim 03/21/2008
  Pat 03/20/2008
  Mike 03/14/2008
  Mike 03/06/2008
  Kevin 03/01/2008
I feel very comfortable with the work that General Auto Repair has done for me. I know that I will be treated considerately and fairly and that means a lot to me. Thank you!
  Mike 02/28/2008
Rich, Thank you for administering help to Stacey's car so quickly. I think it was very close to death. We have told her of the IMPORTANCE of keeping up with the routine maintenance of a vehicle. Her brakes, I believe, have stopped queaking??? Take care and thanks again.
  Donnell 02/28/2008
  Tim 02/28/2008
Rich thanks again for keeping our cars in shape. Got the muffler done at muffler man. thanks for setting that up. gh
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo