We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
350 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 07/24/2008
  Todd 07/17/2008
  Mike 07/14/2008
Thank Goodness Mike worked the week of the 4th!! He took good care of me. I appreciate it so much. Susan Everatt next time I promise to bring a check.
  David 07/03/2008
You're the best!
  Carolyn 06/20/2008
Rich: Need I say, I think you operate a very ethical "General Auto Repair". Your staff is always very polite, accommodating,and knowledgeable in their field of work. I sincerely appreciate your keeping all my vehicles SAFE over the MANY YEARS of service and always making it more than possible for me to get to and from work. I AM FORTUNATE TO HAVE THE SERVICE OF "GENERAL AUTO REPAIR". A sincere THANK YOU for always being there each and every single time I encountered a problem. Have a pleasant day, Donna Mula
  Elysia 06/16/2008
I think that air is finally fixed! Thanks much. Linda Cappetta
  Southeastern 06/12/2008
I have already recommended other people and will continue to do so. Thanks for your help last week and thanks for coming by to get Bill before you left town so we could get our car back. joan berry
  Anonymous 05/23/2008
Next time someone should call and let us know what is going on, instead of us having to call 2-3 times.
  Derek 05/22/2008
  Jack 05/15/2008
General Auto always does a great job!!!!!!!!!
  Tim 05/15/2008
Thank you -Mike is the best. I have already mentioned you to friends and will continue to do so.
  Deavina 05/08/2008
Great quality and service as always
  Christine 05/08/2008
  Tim 04/24/2008
We always recomment General Auto to our friends. I refer my customers( I am a Realtor) to you as well when the opportunity arises. Thank you for always being there!
  Aaron 04/22/2008
  Z88. 04/11/2008
  Hal 04/10/2008
  Michael 04/10/2008
Rich you have a great staff. They took excellent care of me and my car even though you were not there. Courteous and timely and everything done correctly. Hope you had a good vacation. Josephine
  Clyde 04/07/2008
Hi Rich Sorry to be a bit late with this report - been under the weather. We ran the car hard the day after we picked it up - going to St Cloud and back on that Saturday. The "Low Coolant" lite came on both going and coming - did go off after a while. I note as of today 4/7/08 there are four little spills on a piece of paper I have on floor in garage (Not a lot) Seems to have a bit of reddish color. Thanks again for your help.
  Sandra 04/02/2008
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo