We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
350 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 04/30/2009
  Jon 04/30/2009
I really appreciate the service and the knowledge of the staff.
  Marilyn 04/24/2009
My experience with General Auto is always wonderful, although this time I felt like I was not taken care of by one of the team members. I believe his name is Mike. From the first phone call I made to have my vechicle looked at, to actually speaking to him in person was a complete turn off. I felt as if he was short with me and had no time for me as a coustomer. I was very uncomfortable and felt disrespected. If it wasn't for Rich and how he always takes care of us, I would reconsider doing any further business! Otherwise, aside from Mike, Rich and the rest of his team are always a pleasure. Thank you
  Judy 04/13/2009
Nice folks very knownledgable and honest!
  Daniel 04/11/2009
  Angelic 04/02/2009
I really appreciated finding a place close that didn't try to rip me off for service. It is a great value and I'll be back soon.
  Debra 03/27/2009
  Cynthia 03/20/2009
I'd like to receive a call as soon as the work on my vehicle is completed so I can get it & move on with my day.Thanks.
  Helen 03/19/2009
  Cheryl 03/19/2009
  Anonymous 03/05/2009
  Arthurs 03/05/2009
Mike was very knowledgeable and I appreciate the time he took to explain the diagnostic process and what was needed to resolve the problem. Thanks!
  Jason 02/26/2009
General Auto always does quality repairs. I've never felt like I have been taken (work that was performed when it didn't need to be done) when dealing with this shop.
  Ryan 02/19/2009
  Mike 02/19/2009
  Brian 02/19/2009
  Jay 02/16/2009
At General Auto I receive the best and honest servtce you can only hope to get from from an auto repair service. Thank You. Rose A. Mazola
  Tim 02/07/2009
Hi, and I will be back to have my truck serviced again, great job guys, I was in and out quickly, problem solved! at a fair price. Need I say more... Thanks again. Gary
  Tim 02/06/2009
  Ted 01/29/2009
I did not have an appointment scheduled the Friday afternoon I brought my truck in, but your staff was fantastic about going above and beyond to get my truck repaired so I could use it over the weekend. My other car was getting painted at Maaco, so I would not of had a vehicle to use if the work wasn't done that day. I realize that Fridays are probably incredibly busy for you all and the fact that your staff went the extra mile to help me so quickly means so much! I will recommend y'all to all my friends! You do a terrific job! God Bless! Sincerely, Joy Teston
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo