Reviews

General Auto Repair


407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
317 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (317)


 5     Donna 08/12/2017
Trustworthy mechanics - always able to diagnose problem and never do any work which is unnecessary.

 5     Doris 08/10/2017
Always do a good job and trustworthy.

 5     Debbie 08/03/2017
They are awesome! They were friendly and helpful. The did the work in a timely manner and their prices are very reasonable. They are trustworthy. I don't have to worry that they are going to make up problems with my vehicles. I highly recommend them. Family owned business.

 5     Don 07/27/2017
My car broke down near their shop, I came in there in a panic, they took perfect care of me, properly diagnosed the problem and then fixed my vehicle promptly. And, Nicest People on the Planet!

 5     John 07/27/2017
Impeccable service! Amazing team! Highly skilled and trustworthy! I am a customer for life!

 5     Bucky 07/21/2017
5 star

 5     Ed 07/20/2017
Genneral auto will always be my repair place!

 5     Charles 07/13/2017
General Auto has always been a dependable friend when my car is broke. There has always been an attitude of friendly and competent service. There has always been complete satisfaction.

 5     Jim 07/13/2017
Great service, honest analysis, fair prices. Rich and his staff are great guys who do excellent work.

 5     Ron 06/29/2017

 5     Ed 05/31/2017
Been a regular customer for at least 25 years. They know my cars better than I do. They are honest and stand behind their work. I will not go elsewhere.

 5     Bruce 05/26/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service. Rich explained and showed me my issues, and was aware I couldn't leave my vehicle over night. He ordered the parts and and completed the job in less than 2 hours. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend.

 5     Ashley 05/04/2017

 5     Leisa 04/20/2017
Love LOVE LOVE this establishment. It is so hard to find reliable honest mechanics that are dependable. I have finally found it and I will be a customer for LIFE. Rich is AWESOME!
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.

 5     Tamerie 03/23/2017
Love this for all my auto needs. Rich is fair with the prices and gets me back on the road again. Ive been coming here for 7 years

 5     Al 03/12/2017
Rich is very professional and honest. I bring my truck to him every time and he makes sure that the job is done correctly and in a timely manner. I recommend these guys.

 5     Tracy 03/02/2017
I am so glad I found General Auto Repair. My knowledge of cars is limited to 4 wheels, 4 doors and an engone lol. I have researched average costs for various repairs and GAR is spot on or even cheaper! Rich uses quality products and they have stellar customer service! I have referred friends and family here and will continue using their facility as long as I reside in Florida!
Shop Comment
thank you for your business and the people you refer.

 5     Kent 02/23/2017
General Auto is consistently professional and have always provided us with great service at a fair price.

 5     Donna 02/18/2017

 5     Mike 02/17/2017
always great service here at General Auto!

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: