We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
323 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 11/16/2017
I highly recommend this company! They do an outstanding job with maintenance on our company vehicles! They are reliable, and their prices are good!
  Julie 11/02/2017
  Nicole 11/02/2017
I was referred to you by a coworker and will be referring you to others as well. The service was fast and extremely reasonable. Car repairs are something I typically hate because you never know if what the mechanic is telling you is accurate and I now have a place I trust and will continue to use. Thank you so much for such great service!
  David 10/26/2017
Got in without an appointment, problem fixed and I was on my way inside one hour. I'm very pleased with the service.
  Sal 10/13/2017
  Bill 10/06/2017
Rich and crew service both of our vehicles. They are honest and do good work. I would highly recommend General Auto to all my friends!
  Donna 08/12/2017
Trustworthy mechanics - always able to diagnose problem and never do any work which is unnecessary.
  Doris 08/10/2017
Always do a good job and trustworthy.
  Debbie 08/03/2017
They are awesome! They were friendly and helpful. The did the work in a timely manner and their prices are very reasonable. They are trustworthy. I don't have to worry that they are going to make up problems with my vehicles. I highly recommend them. Family owned business.
  Don 07/27/2017
My car broke down near their shop, I came in there in a panic, they took perfect care of me, properly diagnosed the problem and then fixed my vehicle promptly. And, Nicest People on the Planet!
  John 07/27/2017
Impeccable service! Amazing team! Highly skilled and trustworthy! I am a customer for life!
  Bucky 07/21/2017
5 star
  Ed 07/20/2017
Genneral auto will always be my repair place!
  Charles 07/13/2017
General Auto has always been a dependable friend when my car is broke. There has always been an attitude of friendly and competent service. There has always been complete satisfaction.
  Jim 07/13/2017
Great service, honest analysis, fair prices. Rich and his staff are great guys who do excellent work.
  Ron 06/29/2017
  Ed 05/31/2017
Been a regular customer for at least 25 years. They know my cars better than I do. They are honest and stand behind their work. I will not go elsewhere.
  Bruce 05/26/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service. Rich explained and showed me my issues, and was aware I couldn't leave my vehicle over night. He ordered the parts and and completed the job in less than 2 hours. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend.
  Ashley 05/04/2017
  Leisa 04/20/2017
Love LOVE LOVE this establishment. It is so hard to find reliable honest mechanics that are dependable. I have finally found it and I will be a customer for LIFE. Rich is AWESOME!
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo