We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 02/01/2018
We are very satisfied with the service that we receive at General Auto Repair. They are quick and get the job done right. Just what we like! Great job!!
  Debbie 01/25/2018
I am very pleased with general auto repair. They are friendly and timely in their work. I like that they are family owned. Their prices are reasonable and I like that I can trust them when leaving my vehicle with them for work. They don?t to tell you that you need work done that you don?t actually need done!
  Dave 11/16/2017
I highly recommend this company! They do an outstanding job with maintenance on our company vehicles! They are reliable, and their prices are good!
  Julie 11/02/2017
  Nicole 11/02/2017
I was referred to you by a coworker and will be referring you to others as well. The service was fast and extremely reasonable. Car repairs are something I typically hate because you never know if what the mechanic is telling you is accurate and I now have a place I trust and will continue to use. Thank you so much for such great service!
  David 10/26/2017
Got in without an appointment, problem fixed and I was on my way inside one hour. I'm very pleased with the service.
  Sal 10/13/2017
  Bill 10/06/2017
Rich and crew service both of our vehicles. They are honest and do good work. I would highly recommend General Auto to all my friends!
  Donna 08/12/2017
Trustworthy mechanics - always able to diagnose problem and never do any work which is unnecessary.
  Doris 08/10/2017
Always do a good job and trustworthy.
  Debbie 08/03/2017
They are awesome! They were friendly and helpful. The did the work in a timely manner and their prices are very reasonable. They are trustworthy. I don't have to worry that they are going to make up problems with my vehicles. I highly recommend them. Family owned business.
  Don 07/27/2017
My car broke down near their shop, I came in there in a panic, they took perfect care of me, properly diagnosed the problem and then fixed my vehicle promptly. And, Nicest People on the Planet!
  John 07/27/2017
Impeccable service! Amazing team! Highly skilled and trustworthy! I am a customer for life!
  Bucky 07/21/2017
5 star
  Ed 07/20/2017
Genneral auto will always be my repair place!
  Charles 07/13/2017
General Auto has always been a dependable friend when my car is broke. There has always been an attitude of friendly and competent service. There has always been complete satisfaction.
  Jim 07/13/2017
Great service, honest analysis, fair prices. Rich and his staff are great guys who do excellent work.
  Ron 06/29/2017
  Ed 05/31/2017
Been a regular customer for at least 25 years. They know my cars better than I do. They are honest and stand behind their work. I will not go elsewhere.
  Bruce 05/26/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service. Rich explained and showed me my issues, and was aware I couldn't leave my vehicle over night. He ordered the parts and and completed the job in less than 2 hours. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo