We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 02/06/2015
General Auto Repair to my rescue again! Thank you Rich! The ONLY auto shop I will even consider taking my vehicle to. Anna Webb
  Bill 02/01/2015
None better. Prompt, friendly service, solid automobile repair work at a fair price.
  Dale 01/22/2015
You guys are the best! Fair and honest, you have all of my business.
  Stephen 01/06/2015
Fair, friendly and informative.
  Wendy 12/18/2014
Rick and his team did a great job. I live in Davenport and come all the way up there because I trust them and their work.
  Ellie 10/23/2014
I have to thank you Rick for your honesty. you could have charged me for doing my electric window but dumb me I had the window locked. many thanks again , I recommend you to all my friends, thanks Again Elle
  Abby 10/23/2014
I started taking my car here when I got a groupon. Service was always easy to schedule and it was done in a timely manner. When my car broke down it was also easy to schedule the time to have it fixed. When I asked questions, I wasn't told what to do, but given good info and could make the decision from there. The down side, it's not open on saturday and that makes it hard with my new schedule.
  Tom 10/02/2014
Honest, timely and reliable, General Auto Repair consistently delivers great service at a reasonable price. Finally, a trusted mechanic shop!
  David 09/26/2014
The work was completed on time at at less expense than I expected.
  Alex 09/25/2014
Again , Good job on time .....As always
  Susie 09/18/2014
I always feel very well taken care of at Gen Auto. thanks Rich!
  Steve 08/21/2014
  Don 08/21/2014
I have lived in Central Florida for 25 years and this is the best shop in town!!
  Susie 07/31/2014
I completely trust Rich w/my car and my daughter's.
  Susie 07/18/2014
  Mike 06/09/2014
Rich & Co. again helped me out with some issues my Jeep was having and had my vehicle back to me when I needed it. Though car trouble is never convenient, it's great to have a place to go that's maintained by great people. Thanks again!
  Ed 05/10/2014
  Ellie 05/08/2014
HAPPY WITH THE WORK THAT WAS DONE, eLEANOR
  Jeff 05/08/2014
General Auto Repair repaired my work vehicle, and my wife's car, all in the same week. The work was excellent, everything was on time, and the prices were very reasonable. I'm very impressed with the service of the shop. The owner Rich saw everything thru from start to finish.
  Susie 03/27/2014
Good, Honest service!
Total page: 17
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo