We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
347 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vicky 05/15/2015
There are some auto repair businesses that do not treat customers fairly, especially female customers. BUT GENERAL AUTO REPAIR IS NOT ONLY FAIR TO ITS FEMALE CUSTOMERS....THEY ARE GREAT AT THEIR JOB! I'm very grateful to Rich & his Crew for keeping my 1998 Jeep on the road. Vicky Bell
  David 05/11/2015
  Mark 04/09/2015
Professional, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced service. Have been going to General Auto for years. They have never let us down. Highly recommend.
  Stephen 04/09/2015
Fair and honest in their assessment and work. Highly recommended.
  Allie 03/19/2015
They were beyond helpful! The shop and the workers are both time and cost efficient. It is so nice to be able to bring my vehicle to people I can trust.
  Jeffrey 03/12/2015
Honest and good service from this store at very fair prices. I'll be taking my car to these guys from now on.
  Dale 02/26/2015
You guys are great I finally feel as though I have "my mechanic"!
  Ellie 02/26/2015
service is great, thank you
  Victoria 02/19/2015
I have used General Auto for the past 8 years and always get a great job done on my aging automobiles at a fair price. I highly recommend this business for car repair
  Mike 02/06/2015
General Auto Repair to my rescue again! Thank you Rich! The ONLY auto shop I will even consider taking my vehicle to. Anna Webb
  Bill 02/01/2015
None better. Prompt, friendly service, solid automobile repair work at a fair price.
  Dale 01/22/2015
You guys are the best! Fair and honest, you have all of my business.
  Stephen 01/06/2015
Fair, friendly and informative.
  Wendy 12/18/2014
Rick and his team did a great job. I live in Davenport and come all the way up there because I trust them and their work.
  Ellie 10/23/2014
I have to thank you Rick for your honesty. you could have charged me for doing my electric window but dumb me I had the window locked. many thanks again , I recommend you to all my friends, thanks Again Elle
  Abby 10/23/2014
I started taking my car here when I got a groupon. Service was always easy to schedule and it was done in a timely manner. When my car broke down it was also easy to schedule the time to have it fixed. When I asked questions, I wasn't told what to do, but given good info and could make the decision from there. The down side, it's not open on saturday and that makes it hard with my new schedule.
  Tom 10/02/2014
Honest, timely and reliable, General Auto Repair consistently delivers great service at a reasonable price. Finally, a trusted mechanic shop!
  David 09/26/2014
The work was completed on time at at less expense than I expected.
  Alex 09/25/2014
Again , Good job on time .....As always
  Susie 09/18/2014
I always feel very well taken care of at Gen Auto. thanks Rich!
Total page: 18
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo