We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
350 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 03/05/2010
  Robert 03/04/2010
Rich As always mike did a great job. thanks gary h
  Scott 02/25/2010
Although it was the most expensive service I've had done I felt it was performed properly and feel satisfied.
  Tim 02/02/2010
Overall excellent experience
  Larry 01/28/2010
  Christopher 01/22/2010
  Thomas 01/21/2010
  Christine 12/28/2009
Great work as usual, will continue to recommend friends and family to General Auto.
  Cindy 12/26/2009
  Janette 12/24/2009
Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism it is hard to find this anymore in this line of work. I will surely be back and using you all for all my mechanical work. I will recommend you to everyone.
  California 12/17/2009
I put N/A on appearance of shop,because my room-mate brought the car in. I never saw your shop.This is a nice touch.....as far as follow up.Brilliant. Massey Cadillac doesn't ever do this. Thanks, Rick Dube
  Tim 12/10/2009
  Barry 12/10/2009
I recommend your shop to everyone! I'm so glad we moved back to Florida and have a place we trust to take our vehicles.
  Pat 12/04/2009
Really appreciate your honest feedback on a potential noise or problem we mentioned.
  Bruce 11/12/2009
  Kevin 11/06/2009
Rich, You and your employees always do a great job.
  Tim 10/22/2009
Great automotive repair garage with friendly, courteous staff with affordable pricing working in a timely fashion to keep the customer satisfied. Thanks.
  Aldora 10/01/2009
  Ed 09/11/2009
  Ed 09/11/2009
Total page: 18
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo