We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rw(Steve) 05/16/2010
I was in trouble and you came to my aid. I was very lucky to have found you guys. Thanks. Steve Stephens PS Great follow up!
  Patricia 05/13/2010
Question: Was the air pressure checked in my tires? If so maybe I need to have that pressure light in my car fixed because it's still lighting up and I'm getting tired of worrying about it.
  Jay 05/03/2010
will be back to maintain my vehicle as well as bringing my fiance's as well. Excellent service!
  Fred 04/08/2010
  Terre 04/01/2010
  Chris 03/25/2010
  John 03/18/2010
  Tim 03/18/2010
Car is running great, thanks for the great work!
  Bruce 03/05/2010
  Robert 03/04/2010
Rich As always mike did a great job. thanks gary h
  Scott 02/25/2010
Although it was the most expensive service I've had done I felt it was performed properly and feel satisfied.
  Tim 02/02/2010
Overall excellent experience
  Larry 01/28/2010
  Christopher 01/22/2010
  Thomas 01/21/2010
  Christine 12/28/2009
Great work as usual, will continue to recommend friends and family to General Auto.
  Cindy 12/26/2009
  Janette 12/24/2009
Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism it is hard to find this anymore in this line of work. I will surely be back and using you all for all my mechanical work. I will recommend you to everyone.
  California 12/17/2009
I put N/A on appearance of shop,because my room-mate brought the car in. I never saw your shop.This is a nice touch.....as far as follow up.Brilliant. Massey Cadillac doesn't ever do this. Thanks, Rick Dube
  Tim 12/10/2009
Total page: 17
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo