We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
347 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Liliana 08/27/2009
  Tim 08/27/2009
  Caleb 08/26/2009
I am hearing whining noises when driving .. from the steering wheel/power steering? And still some "clunking" when turning the wheel... Car drives fine otherwise **Would like to bring it in tomorrow afternoon or next week sometime to have you all check out the repairs done re power steering.. Will tomorrow afternoon work? Andrea Drake
  Tim 08/21/2009
Thanks for gettting us back on the road!
  Mary 08/20/2009
thanks guys
  Nathan 08/20/2009
  Tim 08/20/2009
Thank you soo much for coming to help me when my jeep wouldn't start. !! You went out of your way and I really appreciated it! I have and will continue to recommend you Sincerely, Susie Mayer
  Chelsea 07/30/2009
  Sam 07/09/2009
  Lee 07/02/2009
  Michael 06/25/2009
  Ben 06/18/2009
Funny that I received this questionair as I had thought about sending you a thank you card. THANK YOU, Jim Ellis
  George 06/18/2009
  George 06/18/2009
  Tim 06/11/2009
  Christopher 05/21/2009
I took a chance on going to a new shop because you assured me I would not have to leave my vehicle overnight. Not only am I pleased with the work done, you did indeed make the effort and returned it to me the same day. THANK YOU. I will be back, and recommend you to everyone.
  Tim 05/09/2009
Better communication with the customer about what is going on would be nice, but other than that, excellent. We have recommended your shop to several people! Very happy with you. Keep up the good work.
  Michael 04/30/2009
  Jon 04/30/2009
I really appreciate the service and the knowledge of the staff.
  Marilyn 04/24/2009
My experience with General Auto is always wonderful, although this time I felt like I was not taken care of by one of the team members. I believe his name is Mike. From the first phone call I made to have my vechicle looked at, to actually speaking to him in person was a complete turn off. I felt as if he was short with me and had no time for me as a coustomer. I was very uncomfortable and felt disrespected. If it wasn't for Rich and how he always takes care of us, I would reconsider doing any further business! Otherwise, aside from Mike, Rich and the rest of his team are always a pleasure. Thank you
Total page: 18
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo