We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
332 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christopher 05/21/2009
I took a chance on going to a new shop because you assured me I would not have to leave my vehicle overnight. Not only am I pleased with the work done, you did indeed make the effort and returned it to me the same day. THANK YOU. I will be back, and recommend you to everyone.
  Tim 05/09/2009
Better communication with the customer about what is going on would be nice, but other than that, excellent. We have recommended your shop to several people! Very happy with you. Keep up the good work.
  Michael 04/30/2009
  Jon 04/30/2009
I really appreciate the service and the knowledge of the staff.
  Marilyn 04/24/2009
My experience with General Auto is always wonderful, although this time I felt like I was not taken care of by one of the team members. I believe his name is Mike. From the first phone call I made to have my vechicle looked at, to actually speaking to him in person was a complete turn off. I felt as if he was short with me and had no time for me as a coustomer. I was very uncomfortable and felt disrespected. If it wasn't for Rich and how he always takes care of us, I would reconsider doing any further business! Otherwise, aside from Mike, Rich and the rest of his team are always a pleasure. Thank you
  Judy 04/13/2009
Nice folks very knownledgable and honest!
  Daniel 04/11/2009
  Angelic 04/02/2009
I really appreciated finding a place close that didn't try to rip me off for service. It is a great value and I'll be back soon.
  Debra 03/27/2009
  Cynthia 03/20/2009
I'd like to receive a call as soon as the work on my vehicle is completed so I can get it & move on with my day.Thanks.
  Helen 03/19/2009
  Cheryl 03/19/2009
  Anonymous 03/05/2009
  Arthurs 03/05/2009
Mike was very knowledgeable and I appreciate the time he took to explain the diagnostic process and what was needed to resolve the problem. Thanks!
  Jason 02/26/2009
General Auto always does quality repairs. I've never felt like I have been taken (work that was performed when it didn't need to be done) when dealing with this shop.
  Ryan 02/19/2009
  Mike 02/19/2009
  Brian 02/19/2009
  Jay 02/16/2009
At General Auto I receive the best and honest servtce you can only hope to get from from an auto repair service. Thank You. Rose A. Mazola
  Tim 02/07/2009
Hi, and I will be back to have my truck serviced again, great job guys, I was in and out quickly, problem solved! at a fair price. Need I say more... Thanks again. Gary
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo