We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
350 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Graham 09/10/2009
Really liked the way that it was explaiined to me how the choice of gas affected my vehicle. Nice touch. Also like the way you give fair estimates and stick to them. Great service.
  Tim 09/10/2009
  Maria 08/30/2009
Always do a great job for me and would highly recommend your company for service. Good to be back with you now that the warantee is up on my car, will be back Don
  Liliana 08/27/2009
  Tim 08/27/2009
  Caleb 08/26/2009
I am hearing whining noises when driving .. from the steering wheel/power steering? And still some "clunking" when turning the wheel... Car drives fine otherwise **Would like to bring it in tomorrow afternoon or next week sometime to have you all check out the repairs done re power steering.. Will tomorrow afternoon work? Andrea Drake
  Tim 08/21/2009
Thanks for gettting us back on the road!
  Mary 08/20/2009
thanks guys
  Nathan 08/20/2009
  Tim 08/20/2009
Thank you soo much for coming to help me when my jeep wouldn't start. !! You went out of your way and I really appreciated it! I have and will continue to recommend you Sincerely, Susie Mayer
  Chelsea 07/30/2009
  Sam 07/09/2009
  Lee 07/02/2009
  Michael 06/25/2009
  Ben 06/18/2009
Funny that I received this questionair as I had thought about sending you a thank you card. THANK YOU, Jim Ellis
  George 06/18/2009
  George 06/18/2009
  Tim 06/11/2009
  Christopher 05/21/2009
I took a chance on going to a new shop because you assured me I would not have to leave my vehicle overnight. Not only am I pleased with the work done, you did indeed make the effort and returned it to me the same day. THANK YOU. I will be back, and recommend you to everyone.
  Tim 05/09/2009
Better communication with the customer about what is going on would be nice, but other than that, excellent. We have recommended your shop to several people! Very happy with you. Keep up the good work.
Total page: 18
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo