We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carolyn 10/09/2008
  Tim 10/02/2008
You have consistently handled m car needs with such professionalism and caring. I think you ALWAYS have been concerned with getting the best value for my money. The whole staff has always shown me enormous courtesy. Jean LeMieux
  Susie 10/02/2008
  Doris 09/25/2008
  Robert 08/28/2008
  Tim 08/28/2008
  Crawford 08/14/2008
Hi...actually, you serviced the 2004 Mitsubishi. It will also need an oil change soon. Do your records show any other routine maintenance schedules I need to keep? I currently have approx 96,200 miles. Cheers, Kim Rollins
  Ryan 08/07/2008
  Rick 07/24/2008
  Todd 07/17/2008
  Mike 07/14/2008
Thank Goodness Mike worked the week of the 4th!! He took good care of me. I appreciate it so much. Susan Everatt next time I promise to bring a check.
  David 07/03/2008
You're the best!
  Carolyn 06/20/2008
Rich: Need I say, I think you operate a very ethical "General Auto Repair". Your staff is always very polite, accommodating,and knowledgeable in their field of work. I sincerely appreciate your keeping all my vehicles SAFE over the MANY YEARS of service and always making it more than possible for me to get to and from work. I AM FORTUNATE TO HAVE THE SERVICE OF "GENERAL AUTO REPAIR". A sincere THANK YOU for always being there each and every single time I encountered a problem. Have a pleasant day, Donna Mula
  Elysia 06/16/2008
I think that air is finally fixed! Thanks much. Linda Cappetta
  Southeastern 06/12/2008
I have already recommended other people and will continue to do so. Thanks for your help last week and thanks for coming by to get Bill before you left town so we could get our car back. joan berry
  Anonymous 05/23/2008
Next time someone should call and let us know what is going on, instead of us having to call 2-3 times.
  Derek 05/22/2008
  Jack 05/15/2008
General Auto always does a great job!!!!!!!!!
  Tim 05/15/2008
Thank you -Mike is the best. I have already mentioned you to friends and will continue to do so.
  Noble 05/08/2008
Great quality and service as always
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo