We are highly recommended by verified reviews

General Auto Repair
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
4.94/5.00 average rating
326 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 05/07/2011
Great job!
  K Lynne 05/05/2011
Awesome! Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed my car. Very low repair bill compared to other estimates in the area. Above average waiting area and friendly staff.
  Susie 04/21/2011
I'm glad to find Craig again. Great job!
  Alex 04/15/2011
Thank you for taking such good care of me and fixing my car so fast. I really appreciate it.
  Kevin 04/07/2011
General Auto Repair is one of the few places I really trust. They have always been honest, up front, and do a great job, plus in a very timely manor! No way will I ever take my jeep to the dealer!
  James 03/17/2011
Prompt courteous and priced fairly. One of the most reliable shops that I've used.
  Aaron 02/24/2011
What a great place! Since the first time I took one of my vehicles to General Auto Repair I haven't even thought of taking them anywhere else. It's great to know that honarable business' like this still exist. Try them once and you'll understand why I have become a repeat customer.
  David 01/27/2011
Very efficient service. Honest, reliable
  Joe 10/07/2010
  Cindy 09/24/2010
  Cadesman 09/23/2010
  Ed 09/16/2010
  Ann 09/09/2010
Thanks for your fast and friendly service. Doing business with you folks is a pleasure and a privilege. I shall look forward to bringing my car there in the future. And, I will recommend you to my friends. Ann Z
  Jay 09/03/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
  Anonymous 08/12/2010
Your waiting area needs a little improvement. I have had three appointments in the last 5 months, and waited in that room- I didn't mind waiting- but the room could use a deep cleaning and maybe some new furniture. Having a TV and drink machine was very nice. Craig Smyth is a very positive person to deal with. We know we can trust him.
  Joe 08/12/2010
  Chuck 07/30/2010
  Robert 07/29/2010
Total page: 17
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo