We are highly recommended by verified reviews


General Auto Repair
407-682-5755
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
28.655537 -81.417721
http://generalautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
347 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 08/09/2012
Great repair shop!!! Personal one on one service. Thanks Mike and Stacey.
  Chloe 07/20/2012
I looked around for a Christian car repair business and was lead to General Auto Repair. They were so nice and worked so quickly. When we lived in NC we had a VERY good place we took our vehicles. Now that we are back in Florida we have another VERY Good place to take the vehicles. General Auto Repair, you have just added two more customers to your list! God Bless You!
  Ed 07/08/2012
  Bob 07/05/2012
  Betty 06/07/2012
I have been to General Auto a few times now with two different vehicles and have never had any problems. The work was done at reasonable prices and in a timely manner. Rich and Mike are very professional and knowledgeable. I trust them with my vehicles.
  Jason 05/25/2012
  Chuck 04/14/2012
Thanks alot for getting to it so fast.chuck
  Billy 04/06/2012
Awesome all around experience! I highly recommend them.
  Mike 02/16/2012
Used their service for years and have never been disappointed!!!
  Allison 02/02/2012
These guys are GREAT! Honest and quick exactly what you are looking for.
  Mark 01/16/2012
Rich and Craig are great! After taking several of my vehicles to General Auto for several years I wouldn't hesitate recommending them.
  John 10/14/2011
Always a pleasure, thanks.
  Kent 09/22/2011
Very straight forward with an estimate and always done right the first time. Never tried to up sell me on other work. Not the cheapest guys in town but I know it will be done right the first time and fast!
  Marshall 09/22/2011
There is nothing like getting your car serviced in a place where you feel that they appreciate your business. The quality of service has been outstanding.
  Dan 08/19/2011
Finding the right auto repair shop is like finding the right barber --- they know you and remember you and always take care of you. Especially when it comes to auto & A/C repair I like to find someone I can trust and stay with them (and refer many people to them) -- General Auto Repair (and Craig) have become my trusted contact for auto repair.
  John 08/18/2011
Excellent service again...
  Anonymous 08/16/2011
G.A.R. took their time to explain the car problem I was having and even showed me the parts that were bad. You will get honesty here!
  Wynn 07/28/2011
You.guys treated us great! We're from Texas and we were worried about finding honest skilled services . We found all three here. Thanks! Wynn & Stacey
  Paul 07/21/2011
Did a good job in replacing motor for drivers side window.
  Aaron 05/19/2011
Another great job by General Auto Repair!
Total page: 18
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-682-5755
near by local auto car shop
945 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo